North Carolina Chapter

International Association of Arson Investigators

Chapter Awards

October 17, 2023 5:00 PM | NCIAAI Membership (Administrator)

At the 2023 NC/SC Joint Conference, several awards were recognized by Chapter President Ian Tedder.

The Wendell Whatley "Silent Service" Award was presented to Treasurer Mike Tapp and Membership Director Geoff Woolard.


Lifetime Membership honors were awarded to Andy Thomas and outgoing President Ian Tedder.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software